Library Staff

Edith B. Siegrist Vermillion Public Library staff can be reached by phone during open library hours at (605) 677-7060.

Daniel Burniston
Library Director
Daniel.Burniston@vermillionpubliclibrary.org

Linda Calleja
Outreach Specialist
Linda.Calleja@vermillionpubliclibrary.org

Jeff Engeman     
Circulation Supervisor/ Tech Assistant
Jeffrey.Engeman@vermillionpubliclibrary.org

Susan Heggestad                                                                                              
Public Relations & Programming Specialist
Susan.Heggestad@vermillionpubliclibrary.org

Beth Samenus      
Youth Services Librarian
Beth.Samenus@vermillionpubliclibrary.org

Wendy Nilson
Technical Services Librarian
Wendy.Nilson@vermillionpubliclibrary.org

Dylan Chang
InterLibrary Loan Supervisor
Dylan.Chang@vermillionpubliclibrary.org

Epiphany Knedler 
Program Assistant
Epiphany.Knedler@vermillionpubliclibrary.org

Sophia Wermers
Circulation Assistant
Sophia.Wermers@vermillionpubliclibrary.org

 

Leave a Reply