Library Staff

 

Daniel Burniston
Library Director
Daniel.Burniston@vermillionpubliclibrary.org

Linda Calleja
Outreach Specialist
Linda.Calleja@vermillionpubliclibrary.org

Jeff Engeman     
Circulation Supervisor/ Tech Assistant
Jeffrey.Engeman@vermillionpubliclibrary.org

Rachelle Langdon                                                                                              
Public Relations & Programming Specialist
rachelle.langdon@vermillionpubliclibrary.org

Beth Samenus      
Youth Services Librarian
Beth.Samenus@vermillionpubliclibrary.org

Wendy Nilson
Technical Services Librarian

Wendy.Nilson@vermillionpubliclibrary.org

Dylan Chang
Library Assistant
Dylan.Chang@vermillionpubliclibrary.org

Sophia Wermers
Circulation Assistant
Sophia.Wermers@vermillionpubliclibrary.org

Hannah Voudry
Program Aid

 

Leave a Reply