Vermillion Public Library Board of Trustees

The Vermillion Public Library is governed by a six-member Board of Trustees, which meets in the Library once a month. The public is welcome to attend the Vermillion Public Library Board meetings and encouraged to join them with comments, ideas and suggestions. If library patrons have any suggestions or complaints that the Library Director cannot resolve, they may attend a Board of Trustees meeting. Residents may apply to the Mayor of Vermillion for an appointment to the Vermillion Public Library Board of Trustees.

BYLAWS of the Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees
Fern Kaufmann – President
Diane Leja – Vice-President
Martha Muellenberg
Gabrielle Strouse
Greg Redlin

City Council RepresentativeKelsey Collier-Wise

Board Meeting Documents:

Comments are closed